School Staff

Administrative Staff
Osborne, Kelly
Principal
(805) 938-8700
KOsborne@orcutt-schools.net

Boyd, Michelle
Vice Principal
(805) 938-8700
MBoyd@orcutt-schools.net

O'Kane, Jennifer
Admin. Staff
(805) 938-8700
JOKane@orcutt-schools.net

Gustafson, Stephanie
Admin. Staff
(805) 938-8700
SGustafson@orcutt-schools.net

Teaching Staff
Burch, Dawn Ann
English
(805) 938-8703
DBurch@orcutt-schools.net

Carter, Krista
Art/Reading
(805) 938-8726
KCarter@orcutt-schools.net

Coburn, Josie
Band

Davis, Mary
Electives
(805) 938-8702
MDavis@orcutt-schools.net

DeLauer, Danielle
Math
(805) 938-8728
DDeLauer@orcutt-schools.net

Dell'Armo, Rosie
English
(805) 938-8704
RDellArmo@orcutt-schools.net

Falero, Bob
Science
(805) 938-8714
RFalero@orcutt-schools.net

Ferrari, Ted
PE
(805) 938-8723
TFerrari@orcutt-schools.net

Fredriks, Ginger
History
(805) 938-8709
GFredriks@orcutt-schools.net
Harris, Steve
Electives
(805) 938-8701
SHarris@orcutt-schools.net

Jackson, Kacie
Math
(805) 938-8711
KJackson@orcutt-schools.net

Kirby, Jeff
Math
(805) 938-8728
JKirby@orcutt-schools.net

Lindemulder, Gerald
History
(805) 938-8705
JLindemulder@orcutt-schools.net

Nordwall, Jubilee
English
(805) 938-8722
JNordwall@orcutt-schools.net

Peterson, MaryJane
PE
(805) 938-8720
MPeterson@orcutt-schools.net

Rapson, Dave
Special Ed
(805) 938-8706
DRapson@orcutt-schools.net

Reynolds, Crystal
Resource
(805) 938-8727
CReynolds@orcutt-schools.net

Salinas, Ernie
Science/Electives
(805) 938-8713
ESalinas@orcutt-schools.net

Scarry, Jill
Science
(805) 938-8718
JScarry@orcutt-schools.net

Schmidt, Chris
PE
(805) 938-8723
CSchmidt@orcutt-schools.net

Taber, Alena
English
(805) 938-8715
ATaber@orcutt-schools.net

Taubenheim, Michael
History
(805) 938-8712
MTaubenheim@orcutt-schools.net

Ungefug, Randy
Resource
(805) 938-8716
RUngefug@orcutt-schools.net

Winkelpleck, Lyn
Math
(805) 938-8707
LWinkelpleck@orcutt-schools.net

Zamudio, Kelli
English
(805) 938-8708
KZamudio@orcutt-schools.net

Zucker, Anna
Science
(805) 938-8710
AZucker@orcutt-schools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.